To Catch You Up On My Life

So once again I totally apologize for not posting that much. I feel like I have less internal conflicts do I don’t feel the need to write about things. None-the-less I’ve realized that I’ve gained a few followers, so I’ll try to keep y’all entertained.

Currently
I am now 18 years old. I turned 18 back in February.
I still drive my beautiful 2000 Honda Accord (I named her Mercedes, because she used to be a rental car before I got her, so in a way she used like a ho, but she a classy ho).
I’m going to be honest, I have not regularly attended church in a long time. I feel like I need to find a better church for me. I am still a Christian though, and I believe that since God loves all anyway, that we should try to love and at least tolerate those around us (but don’t let a serial killer get away with murder, we still love him but he has to be locked up 😂😂😂).
I graduated from high school with a golden tassel, and I am now a college student. Life is grand, but Chemistry is hard as a damn rock.

My Love Life
I actually did have a boyfriend for a while, he had been a friend of mine since like 2nd grade. But I didn’t feel satisfied in the relationship because we both worked a lot and didn’t have a lot of time to spend with each other. On top of it, I felt like he might have liked me more, than I liked him and I felt like that wasn’t fair to him. I had kinda felt iffy about the relationship from the start so I decided we should break up. To be completely honest though, I hate it now. I’m not saying I hate him, or I hated the relationship, or I hate being single, but I hate that I feel like I ruined our friendship. Like after we broke up he said we could still be friends, but I’ve been the only one who has tried to start the convo and he hardly responds. I guess I need to give it a lot of time but it hurts. I wasn’t in love with him, but I loved him, and I hate that we don’t talk now. And I miss his dog and his crazy step brother, and I really I miss him.

I don’t know what to do right now, other than to wait. But he did mention he wanted to leave this hell hole of a city we live in, so I don’t know what will happen from there.

Job History
I was at Qdoba for 9 months.
I got fired for my attitude and then two months later got a job at Burger King for 6 months.
I still kept in contact with Rico, because Marci and I both liked to talk to him. I ended up getting offered my job back with a entire dollar raise (making bank bro). I got Marci to work with me too.
I left Qdoba because I couldn’t deal with how rude Dawg and X were being, so I quit.
It took a while but I got hired at Walmart as a baker and my title is a sales associate.
I have currently been at Walmart for about 4-5 months and I love most of my coworkers really. There is only one I don’t like at all as much. I think all of the ones in my department are like 25 and up, and it’s great because I have always gotten along with the older crowd a little better, for I am an old soul.

What’s Next
Well it just occurred to me I never talked about my squad on here, so there will definitely be an upcoming post on all of them. Also I’m going to cover my car, Mercedes, in detail. I’m going to talk about my lifestyle changes as well.

I hope that you all have a wonderful morning (it’s 9:05am here), and God bless you all.

Leave a comment